Klockrent Sa Grisen


I was under your spell for such a long time come and break the chains
You played with my heart told me about all of your lies and games
It took all the strength I had but I crawled up on my feet again
Now you're trying to lure me back but no those days are gone my friend
I loved you so much that I thought someday that you could change
But all you brought me was a heart full of pain


Nicole Scherzinger - Don´t hold your breath

Ikväll så promenerade jag till sushirestaurangen, jag skulle möta upp några kompisar där för att säga hejdå. Under 20 minuter som det tog att gå dit så lyssnade jag på denna låt ovan... Jag hade på högsta volym och för första gången på jag vet inte hur länge gick jag och log och skrattade för NU ÄR JAG TAGGAD PÅ LIVET!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0